Bar Council of the Turks and Caicos Islands
Bar Council of the Turks and Caicos Islands

Finding an Attorney

If you require the assistance of an attorney, you can find a list of those attorneys in practice who are in good standing with Bar Council below and details of law firms licensed to practice in the Turks and Caicos Islands here.

You can also find details of attorneys on various online international lawyer directories such as www.hg.org and www.chambersandpartners.com as well as general directories such as www.findyello.com/turks-caicos.

Practice in the Turks and Caicos Islands

List of Attorneys

First Name Last Name Law Firm / Organization Email Address
Monique Allan Saunders & Co ma@saunders.tc
Heather  Allen British Caribbean Bank heather.allen@ambergristci.com
Kenisha Bacchus TCI Financial Services Commission fsc@tcifsc.tc
Kerchelle E. Bain Forbes & Co keb@forbescolaw.com
John  Barker McCollum & Newlands wkmccollum@claymore.tc
Berthalee Belle Griffiths & Partners CG@griffithsandpartners.com
Willin  Belliard Prudhoe Caribbean info@prudhoecaribbean.com  
Ingrid Lee Bennett F Chambers  maf@fchamberslaw.com
Jeffrey Blanchard Themis Bishop jb@themisattorneys.com
Luca Bonetto Griffiths & Partners LB@griffithsandpartners.com
Rhondalee Braithwaite-Knowles QC Attorney General's Chambers rmbraithwaite@gov.tc
Angela Brooks Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions abrooks@gov.tc
Leanna Brooks-Campbell Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions lrbrooks@gov.tc
David  Cadman Griffiths & Partners dc@griffithsandpartners.com
Brook Capron Stanbrooks Law sophie@stanbrook.com
Laurence Caroe Saunders  & Co info@saunders.tc
Guy  Chapman  Savory & Co. reception@savory-co.com
Oliver  Chapman  Griffiths & Partners OC@griffithsandpartners.com
Libby Charlton Attorney General's Chambers lcharlton@gov.tc
Peter  Cochrane Twa Marcelin Wolf tmw@tmwlaw.tc
Neale Coleman Karam & Missick pkaram@karammissick.com
Neil  Coles Miller Simons O'Sullivan mslaw@tciway.tc
Ari Comert Stanbrooks Law sophie@stanbrook.com
Adrian  Corr Miller Simons O'Sullivan mslaw@tciway.tc
Anthony  D'Aniello Christian Papachristou ard@bishopslegal.com
Robert  d'Arceuil Phillipson D'Arceuil rnd@phillipsondarceuiil.com
Paul Dempsey Dempsey & Co. info@dempseyandcompany.com
Enjaleek Dickenson Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions endickenson@gov.tc
Khalila Dorsett Attorney General's Chambers kwastwood-dorsett@gov.tc
Desiree Downes Attorney General's Chambers dadownes@gov.tc
Beryn  Duncanson Duncanson & Co duncansonlaw@gmail.com
Tajuana Rasheida Ewing Misick & Stanbrook info@misickstanbrook.tc
Owen  Foley Misick & Stanbrook owen@misisckstanbrook.tc
Leonard Franklyn Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions lcfranklyn@gov.tc
Mark  Fulford F Chambers maf@fchamberslaw.com
Shayone Gardiner Attorney General's Chambers shandfield-gardiner@gov.tc
Judith   Garland  Miller Simons O'Sullivan mslaw@tciway.tc
Gogontle Gatang Attorney General's Chambers gkgatang@gov.tc
Finbar  Grant Finbar Grant & Associates finbaragrantandassocciates@gmail.com
Tamika  Grant Finbar Grant & Associates finbaragrantandassocciates@gmail.com
Clayton  Greene Stanfield Greene csg@standfieldgreene.com
Conrad Griffiths QC Griffiths & Partners CG@griffithsandpartners.com
Anthony  Gruchot Griffiths & Partners sw@gtclaw.com
Shatelia Hall Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions slhall@gov.tc
Bianca Harvey Saunders  & Co info@saunders.tc
Mark  Harvey Miller Simons O'Sullivan mslaw@tciway.tc
Tremmaine  Harvey-Swann Misick & Stanbrook info@misickstanbrook.tc
Selvyn  Hawkins  Misick & Stanbrook info@misickstanbrook.tc
Jerwina  Howell-Taylor Karam & Missick info@karammissick.com
Clemar Hippolyte Attorney General's Chambers chippolyte@gov.tc
Keith James James Law Chambers office@jschamberslaw.com
Vanica Joseph Attorney General's Chambers vsjoseph@gov.tc
Peter Karam Karam & Missick pkaram@karammissick.com
Jonathan  Katan QC Miller Simons O'Sullivan mslaw@tciway.tc
Gordon  Kerr Misick & Stanbrook gordon@misickstanbrook.com
Sarah  Knight Misick & Stanbrook Misick@tciway.tc
Erica  Krygsman Twa Marcelin Wolf tmw@tmwlaw.tc
Antoine  L'Heureux L'Heureux & Co tony@lheureuxco.com
Motheba Linton Attorney General's Chambers mlinton@gov.tc
Andre  Malcolm  Twa Marcelin Wolf tmw@tmwlaw.tc
Louise  Malcolm  Miller Simons O'Sullivan mslaw@tciway.tc
Yvette  Marcelin Twa Marcelin Wolf tmw@tmwlaw.tc
Joanna Martinez Griffiths & Partners jm@griffitshandpartners.com
Yaa McCartney Attorney General's Chambers ysmccartney@gov.tc
Peter McKnight McKnights peter@mnknights.tc
William  McCollum McCollum & Newlands mcn@tciway.tc
Greg McNally N Gregory McNally & Associates greg.mcnally@ngma.ca
Mickia Mills Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions mmills@gov.tc
Ariel  Misick QC Misick & Stanbrook info@misickstanbrook.tc
Lara Misick-Maroof Stanbrooks Law sophie@stanbrook.com
Akierra  Missick Misick & Stanbrook akierra@misickstanbrook.tc
George  Missick Karam & Missick gmissick@karammissick.com
James  Murphy Dempsey & CO. info@dempseyandcompany.com
Andrew  Newlands McCollum & Newlands enquiries@mcn.tc
Jeremy Northcote Britanic Management Limited  northcot@tciway.tc
Pamela  Northcote Britanic Management Limited  northcot@tciway.tc
Craig  Oliver F Chambers  maf@fchamberslaw.com
Hugh  O'Neill Hugh G. O'Neill & Co. hugh.oneill@hgoneillco.tc
Sean  O'Neill Hugh G. O'Neill & Co. info@hgoneillco.tc
Timothy  O'Sullivan  Miller Simons O'Sullivan mslaw@tciway.tc
Eugene Otuonye QC Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions eotuonye@gov.tc
Priscilla Paquette Attorney General's Chambers ppaquette@gov.tc
Christian Papachristou Themis Bishop cp@bishopslegal.com
Dale  Peters Karam & Missick dpeters@karammissick.com
David Phillips Karam & Missick pkaram@karammissick.com
Timothy  Prudhoe Prudhoe Caribbean tim@prudhoecaribbean.com
Emma  Riach Savory & Co. reception@savory-co.com
Raynard Rigby Baycourt Chambers rrigby@baycourtlaw.com
Dominique  Rolle Misick & Stanbrook info@misickstanbrook.tc
John  Rutley Rutley Law Office rutley@rutleylawtci.com
Norman  Saunders Saunders  & Co info@saunders.tc
Jeanne  Savory Savory & Co. reception@savory-co.com
Karen  Savory Savory & Co. reception@savory-co.com
Richard  Savory QC Savory & Co. richardsavory@savory-co.com
Oreika Selver  Invest Turks & Caicos  amusgrove@investturksandcaicos.tc
Carlos  Simons QC Miller Simons O'Sullivan mslaw@tciway.tc
Kellee-Gai Smith Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions kgsmith@gov.tc
Oliver  Smith Skippings Law oasesq@gmail.com
Sophie  Stanbrook Stanbrooks Law sophie@stanbrook.com
Darren  Stark Bishops cp@bishopslegal.com
David  Stewart  Griffiths & Partners ds@griffithsandpartners.com
Chassidy Swann Attorney General's Chambers ceswann@gov.tc
Arnelle Taylor Karam & Missick pkaram@karammissick.com
Bruce  Twa Twa Marcelin Wolf tmw@tmwlaw.tc
Christopher  Wells GrahamThompson info@gtclaw.com
Latisha Williams Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions laswilliams@gov.tc
Karen  Willis Misick & Stanbrook info@misickstanbrook.tc
Melbourne Wilson Alliance Business & Conference Centre wilsonslaw@tciway.tc
Stephen Wilson QC GrahamThompson info@gtclaw.com
Bernd  Wolf Twa Marcelin Wolf tmw@tmwlaw.tc 0
Deborah Woodruffe Misick & Stanbrook deborah@misickstanbrook.tc

Directory of Law Firms with contact details

Below is a current list (in alphabetical order) and contact details of the law firms in Turks and Caicos Islands who currently hold a business license for the provision of legal services:

Allen & Co.
Benson L. Harvey & Associates
Bishops
Clarke Harvey & Co.
Clinton O. Clarke
Dempsey & Company
Duncanson & Co.
F Chambers
Finbar A. Grant and Associates
Forbes & Co.

Garland & Co.
Glinton & Co.
Graham Thompson
Griffiths & Partners
Hamilton & Associates
High G. O’Neill & Co.
James Law Chambers
Karam & Misick
KWB Attorneys at Law
L’Heureux & Co.

McCollum & Newlands
McKnights International Law Firm
Miller Simons O’Sullivan
Misick Gardiner
Misick & Stanbrook
Gregory McNally & Associates
Northcote & Co.
Prudhoe Caribbean
Quelch Missick and Associates
Rutley Law Office

Samuel McCleery
Saunders & Co.
Savory & Co
Skippings Law Firm
Stanbrooks Law
Stanfield Greene
Swann & Swann
Twa Marcelin and Wolf
Wilson & Associates